Unveiling of Pillars – Beyond the Return

  • Unveiling-of-Pillars-Beyond-the-return-1

Event Category: FeatureEvent Tags: Beyond The Return

Profile
Profile
Reviews
  • Beyond the Return is the follow up to the successful Year of Return 2019 campaign that commemorated the 400-year anniversary of the first documented ship of enslaved Africans to arrive in Virginia. This new campaign, ‘Beyond the Return’ is a 10-year initiative with the theme, ‘A Decade of African Renaissance’.
    The campaign is built on 7 pillars, which will be officially unveiled during this event!
    Tune in to our livestream here on the @beyondthereturn and @ghanatourismauthority Facebook Pages.
    TIME: 4PM GMT (ACCRA)
    9AM PDT (LOS ANGELES)
    12PM EDT (NEW YORK)
    5PM BST (LONDON/LAGOS)
    6PM SAT (S. AFRICA)
  • Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Rate this Event (overall):
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
     
    Rate this Event individually for:
    Ratings
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
    • rating icon
     

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.